Advertisement

Terms and Conditions

SUBSCRIPTION TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR PREMIUM

1. GENERAL RULES AND DEFINITIONS

1.1. If you choose to use Annahar.com (the “Site”), An-Nahar’s mobile sites and applications, Annahar TV any of the features of this site, including but not limited to Newsfeed, API, software and other downloads (collectively, the "Services"), you will be agreeing to abide by all of the terms and conditions of these Terms of Service between you and An-Nahar SAL ("An-Nahar", “us” or “we”).

1.2. We may change, add or remove portions of these Terms of Service at any time, which shall become effective immediately upon posting. It is your responsibility to review these Terms of Service prior to each use of the Site and by continuing to use this Site, you agree to any changes.

1.3. IF ANY OF THESE RULES OR ANY FUTURE CHANGES ARE UNACCEPTABLE TO YOU, YOU MAY CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP BY SENDING E-MAIL TO: [email protected] (SEE CLAUSE ‎10.1 REGARDING TERMINATION OF SERVICE). YOUR CONTINUED USE OF THE SERVICES NOW, OR FOLLOWING THE POSTING OF NOTICE OF ANY CHANGES IN THESE OPERATING RULES, WILL INDICATE ACCEPTANCE BY YOU OF SUCH RULES, CHANGES, OR MODIFICATIONS)

1.4. We may change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Services at any time, including the availability of any Services feature, database, or content. We may also impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to parts or all of the Services without notice or liability.

2. CONTENT ON THE SERVICES

2.1. The contents of the Services, including the Site, are intended for your personal, noncommercial use and your account may be used on three devices per subscription. All materials published on the Services (including, but not limited to news articles, photographs, images, illustrations, audio clips and video clips, also known as the "Content") are governed under the General Terms of Services which can be consulted on the following link (www.annahar.com/terms) and which may change from time to time. The General Terms and these Rules form together a complete and comprehensive set of regulations and will be construed accordingly.

2.2. You may download or copy the Content and other downloadable items displayed on the Services for personal use only, provided that you maintain all copyright and other notices contained therein. Copying or storing of any Content for other than personal use is expressly prohibited without prior written permission from Us, or the copyright holder identified in the copyright notice contained in the Content.

2.3. The Content of the Services is owned or licensed to Us. Certain Content is furnished by the specific news agencies or other third parties, which will not be liable for any delays, inaccuracies, errors or omissions in any such Content, or in the transmission or delivery of all or any part thereof, or for any damages arising from there.

2.4. Provide a reference if you use any Material from the Site: If you use any content from the Site, whether online or offline, you must make it clear where you have found the material by including a detailed reference to An-Nahar including the page from which you used the material, and also including the copyright statement that appears on the page you are on. If you are using material from the newspaper, you can find the copyright reference below the title and date of the publication. If you are quoting general site content, you can find a copyright statement at the bottom of each page.

2.5. Using site content for commercial purposes: Please contact us on [email protected] if you want to reproduce or share any of the content on the Site (including images of newspapers) for commercial purposes. This includes commercial publishing or sharing in any media format now known, or invented in the future. In many cases, we can make a commercial license available to you. You are free to share a link pointing to the content on the Site and you provide a reference and copyright statement.

3. USER GENERATED CONTENT: SUBMISSIONS INCLUDING COMMENTS, READER REVIEWS, AND MORE

3.1. You shall not upload to, or distribute or otherwise publish on to the Services any libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, abusive, or otherwise illegal material. Be courteous. You agree that you will not threaten or verbally abuse other Members, use defamatory language, or deliberately disrupt discussions with repetitive messages, meaningless messages or "spam."

Use respectful language. Like any community, the online conversation flourishes only when our members feel welcome and safe. You agree not to use language that abuses or discriminates on the basis of race, religion, nationality, gender, sexual preference, age, region, disability, etc. Hate speech of any kind is grounds for immediate and permanent suspension of access to all or part of the Services.

Debate, but don't attack. In a community full of opinions and preferences, people always disagree. An-Nahar encourages active discussions and welcomes heated debate on the Services, but personal attacks are a direct violation of these Terms of Service and are grounds for immediate and permanent suspension of access to all or part of the Service.

3.2. The Services shall be used only in a noncommercial manner. You shall not, without the express approval of An-Nahar, distribute or otherwise publish any material containing any solicitation of funds, advertising or solicitation for goods or services.

3.3. You acknowledge that any submissions you make to the Services (i.e., user-generated content including but not limited to: comments, forum messages, reviews, text, video, audio and photographs, as well as computer code and applications) -- each, a "Submission" -- may be edited, removed, modified, published, transmitted, and displayed by An-Nahar and you waive any rights you may have in having the material altered or changed in a manner not agreeable to you. Submissions made to the Services may also be included in feeds, APIs and made available for republishing through other formats.

3.4. You grant An-Nahar a perpetual, nonexclusive, world-wide, royalty free, sub-licensable license to the Submissions, which includes without limitation the right for An-Nahar or any third party it designates, to use, copy, transmit, excerpt, publish, distribute, publicly display, publicly perform, create derivative works of, host, index, cache, tag, encode, modify and adapt (including without limitation the right to adapt to streaming, downloading, broadcast, mobile, digital, thumbnail, scanning or other technologies) in any form or media now known or hereinafter developed, any Submission posted by you on or to the Services or any other Web site owned by An-Nahar, including any Submission posted on or to the Services through a third party.

3.5. You are solely responsible for the content of your Submissions. However, while An-Nahar does not and cannot review every Submission and is not responsible for the content of these messages, An-Nahar reserves the right to delete, move, or edit Submissions that it, in its sole discretion, deems abusive, defamatory, obscene, in violation of copyright or trademark laws, or otherwise unacceptable.

3.6. By making a Submission, you are consenting to its display and publication on the Site and in the Services and for related online and offline promotional uses.

3.7. Any person involved in or affiliated with the production of a work reviewed on An-Nahar.com or elsewhere in the Services may not submit a Readers' Review for that work or competing works.

4. ACCESS AND AVAILABILITY OF SERVICES AND LINKS

The Services contain links to other related World Wide Web Internet sites, resources, and advertisers. Since we are not responsible for the availability of these outside resources, or their contents, you should direct any concerns regarding any external link to the site administrator or Webmaster of such site.

5. REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

5.1. You represent, warrant and covenant (a) that no materials of any kind submitted through your account will (i) violate, plagiarize, or infringe upon the rights of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, or other personal or proprietary rights; or (ii) contain libelous or otherwise unlawful material; and (b) that you are at least eighteen years old. You hereby indemnify, defend and hold harmless An-Nahar and all officers, directors, owners, agents, information providers, affiliates, licensors and licensees (collectively, the "Indemnified Parties") from and against any and all liability and costs, including, without limitation, reasonable attorneys' fees, incurred by the Indemnified Parties in connection with any claim arising out of any breach by you or any user of your account of these Terms of Service or the foregoing representations, warranties and covenants. You shall cooperate as fully as reasonably required in the defense of any such claim. An-Nahar reserves the right, at its own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter subject to indemnification by you.

5.2. An-Nahar does not represent or endorse the accuracy or reliability of any advice, opinion, statement, or other information displayed, uploaded, or distributed through the Services by any user, information provider or any other person or entity. You acknowledge that any reliance upon any such opinion, advice, statement, memorandum, or information shall be at your sole risk. THE SERVICES AND ALL DOWNLOADABLE SOFTWARE ARE DISTRIBUTED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF TITLE OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. YOU HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT USE OF THE SERVICES IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK.

6. REGISTRATION AND SECURITY

6.1. As part of the registration or account creation process, you will create login credentials by selecting a password and providing an e-mail address. You also have to give us certain registration information, all of which must be accurate and updated.

Each registration is for a single user only. You are not allowed to share your registration login credentials or give your login credentials to anyone else. We may cancel or suspend your access to the An-Nahar Services if you share your login credentials. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password, which you will not have to reveal to any representative or agent of An-Nahar. You may not (i) select or use the login credentials of another person with the intent to impersonate that person; (ii) use login credentials in which another person has rights without such person's authorization; or (iii) use login credentials that we, in our sole discretion, deem offensive. Failure to comply with the foregoing shall constitute a breach of these Terms of Service, which may result in immediate suspense or termination of your account.

6.2. Please notify __________ of any known or suspected unauthorized use(s) of your account, or any known or suspected breach of security, including loss, theft, or unauthorized disclosure of your password or credit card information.

6.3. You must be, and we assume that you are, 18 years or older, or of legal age to subscribe (under the regulations of your country of residence), to all parts of the Services and that if you are below legal age, that you have obtained the proper consent of the person who has the legal guardianship over you.

6.4. You are responsible for all usage or activity on your Annahar.com account, including use of the account by any third party authorized by you to use your login credentials. Any fraudulent, abusive, or otherwise illegal activity may be grounds for termination of your account, at our sole discretion, and we may refer you to appropriate law enforcement agencies.

7. FEES AND PAYMENTS

We reserve the right at any time to charge fees for access to portions of the Services or the Services as a whole. However, in no event will you be charged for access to the Services unless we obtain your prior agreement to pay such charges. Thus, if at any time we require a fee for portions of the Services that are now free, we will give you advance notice of such fees. You may cancel your account at any time but you will not be entitled to any refund. All new fees, if any, will be posted prominently on the Site and in other appropriate locations on the Service. You shall pay all fees and charges incurred through your account at the rates in effect for the billing period in which such fees and charges are incurred, including, but not limited to charges for any digital products or services offered for sale through the Services by us or by any other vendor or service provider. All fees and charges shall be billed to and paid for by you. You shall pay all applicable taxes relating to use of the Services through your account. All payment related terms and conditions are found on the payment gateway agent, namely NETCOMMERCE and they can be viewed on the following URL https://www.netcommercepay.com/faq.asp. We have no authority with respect to the storage of the information pertaining to your data and their conditions of service will apply to you in relation to the subscriptions.

8. COMMUNICATIONS BETWEEN AN-NAHAR AND USERS

8.1. If you indicate on your registration form that you want to receive such information, we, our owners and assigns, will allow certain third party vendors to provide you with information about products and services.

8.2. An-Nahar reserves the right to send electronic mail to you for the purpose of informing you of changes or additions to the Service.

8.3. An-Nahar reserves the right to disclose information about your usage and demographics, provided that it will not reveal your personal identity in connection with the disclosure of such information. Advertisers and/or Licensees on our Web site may collect and share personal information about you only if you indicate your acceptance. For more information please read our Privacy Policy.

8.4. An-Nahar may contact you via e-mail regarding your participation in user surveys, asking for feedback on current Services or prospective products and services. This information will be used to improve the Services and better understand our users, and any information we obtain in such surveys will not be shared with third parties, except in aggregate form.

9. SOFTWARE LICENSES

You shall have no rights to the proprietary software and related documentation, or any enhancements or modifications thereto, provided to you in order to access the Services ("Software"). You may not sublicense, assign or transfer any licenses granted by Annahar.com, and any attempt at such sublicense, assignment or transfer shall be null and void. You may make one copy of such software for archival purposes only. You may not otherwise copy, distribute, modify, reverse engineer, or create derivative works from Software.

10. TERMINATION

10.1. You may terminate your account at any time by e-mailing us at [email protected] Upon termination, you will receive a confirmation via e-mail that the cancellation was processed, and your access will be suspended and such until the normal expiry date of your normal billing cycle, if you have completed your normal subscription period. You agree that you will not receive any refund for the remaining portion of your cancelled subscription.

10.2. An-Nahar may, in its sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the Services for any reason, including, without limitation, breach or assignment of these Terms of Service.

11. MISCELLANEOUS

11.1. These Terms of Service have been made in and shall be construed and enforced in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Lebanon. Any action to enforce these Terms of Service shall be brought in the courts of Beirut, Lebanon having competence.

11.2. Notwithstanding any of the foregoing, nothing in these Terms of Service will serve to preempt the promises made in the An-Nahar Privacy Policy.

11.3. Correspondence should be sent to [email protected].

11.4. You agree to report any copyright violations of the Terms of Service to An-Nahar as soon as you become aware of them. In the event you have a claim of copyright infringement with respect to material that is contained in the Service, please notify [email protected]. (Please direct all general questions to [email protected])

أحكام وشروط الاشتراك في موقع "النهار" و خدمة Premium

1. قواعد وتعريفات عامة

1.1. إذا اخترت استخدام موقع "النهار" annahar.com ("الموقع")، ومواقع وتطبيقات "النهار" عبر الهاتف الخلوي، وخدمة "النهار تي في" Annahar TV، وأيٍّ من الخصائص التي يقدّمها هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر خدمة جديد الأخبار، وواجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API)، والبرمجيات الإلكترونية، وسواها من التحميلات (المشار إليها مجتمعةً بـ"الخدمات")، توافق بموجبه على الالتزام بجميع الأحكام والشروط الواردة في "شروط الخدمة" بينك وبين شركة "النهار" ش.م.ل. ("النهار" أو "نحن").

1.2.يمكن أن نعمد إلى تغيير أو إضافة أو حذف أجزاء من "شروط الخدمة" في أي وقت من الأوقات، على أن تصبح سارية المفعول فور نشرها في الموقع. يقع على عاتقك مراجعة "شروط الخدمة" قبل كل استخدام لـ "الموقع"، واستمرارك في استخدام هذا "الموقع" يعني موافقتك على أي تغييرات تم إجراؤها.

1.3. في حال لم تكن موافقاً على أي من هذه القواعد أو أي من التغييرات المستقبلية، يمكنك إلغاء عضويتك عبر توجيه رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى العنوان الآتي: subscriptions@annahar.com (انظر البند 10.1 حول إنهاء الخدمة). إن مواصلة استخدامك للخدمات الآن، أو بعد نشر إشعار بأي تغييرات طرأت على هذه القواعد التشغيلية، مؤشرٌ على موافقتك على هذه القواعد أو التغييرات أو التعديلات.

1.4. يمكن أن نعمد إلى تغيير أو تعليق أو وقف العمل بأي جانب من جوانب "الخدمات" في أي وقت من الأوقات، بما في ذلك توافر أي خاصّية أو قاعدة بيانات أو مضمون خاص بـ"الخدمات". ويمكن أن نفرض أيضاً حدوداً على بعض الخصائص والخدمات أو أن نحدّ من وصولك إلى أجزاء من "الخدمات" أو كامل "الخدمات" من دون إشعار ومن دون أن تترتّب علينا أي مسؤولية.

2. محتوى "الخدمات"

2.1. محتويات "الخدمات"، بما في ذلك "الموقع"، هي لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري، ويخوّلك الاشتراك الواحد استخدام حسابك على ثلاثة أجهزة. كل المواد المنشورة عبر "الخدمات" (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر المقالات الإخبارية، والصور الفوتوغرافية، والصور، والرسوم، والتسجيلات الصوتية، ومقاطع الفيديو، المعروفة أيضاً بـ"المحتوى") تخضع أيضاً لـ"شروط الخدمات العامة" التي يمكن الاطلاع عليها عبر الرابط الآتي (www.annahar.com/terms)، والتي يمكن أن تتغيّر من وقتٍ لآخر. تشكّل الشروط العامة وهذه القواعد مجتمعةً مجموعة كاملة وشاملة من التنظيمات، وسوف يتم التعامل معها على هذا الأساس.

2.2. يجوز لك تحميل أو نسخ "المحتوى" أو سواه من المواد القابلة للتحميل المعروضة عبر "الخدمات" للاستخدام الشخصي فقط، شرط التزامك بجميع حقوق النشر وسواها من الإشعارات الواردة في "الخدمات". يُحظَّر نسخ أو تخزين أي "محتوى" لأغراض غير الاستعمال الشخصي، من دون الحصول على إذن مسبق من "النهار"، أو من صاحب حقوق النشر المعرَّف عنه في حقوق النشر الواردة في "المحتوى".

2.3. "محتوى الخدمات" مملوك من "النهار" أو مرخَّص لـ "النهار". بعض "المحتوى" تؤمّنه وكالات الأنباء المحدّدة أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى، والتي لا تتحمّل أي مسؤولية عن أي تأخير أو عدم دقة أو أخطاء أو سهو في أي من هذا "المحتوى"، أو في نقل أو تسليم كامل هذا "المحتوى" أو أي جزء منه، أو عن أي أضرار ناجمة عن ذلك.

2.4. يجب الإشارة إلى المصدر في حال قيامك باستخدام أي مادّة من "الموقع": إذا استخدمت أي محتوى من "الموقع"، سواء عبر شبكة الإنترنت أو خارجها، يتوجّب عليك أن تحدّد بوضوح المصدر الذي استقيت منه المادّة عبر إدراج إشارة مفصّلة إلى "النهار" بما في ذلك الصفحة التي استقيت منها المادّة، مع تضمين بيان حقوق النشر الوارد في الصفحة المذكورة. في حال استخدامك لمادّة من الصحيفة، تَجِدُ الإشارة إلى حقوق النشر تحت عنوان المنشور وتاريخه. وفي حال الاقتباس من محتوى الموقع العام، تجد بيان حقوق النشر في أسفل كل صفحة.

2.5. استخدام محتوى "الموقع" لأغراض تجارية: يرجى التواصل معنا عبر العنوان الآتي: contact@annahar.com في حال الرغبة في إعادة نشر أو تشارُك أيٍّ من محتوى "الموقع" (بما في ذلك الصور المنشورة في الصحيفة) لأغراض تجارية. يشمل ذلك النشر أو التشارُك التجاري في أي نسَق إعلامي معروف الآن، أو يجري اختراعه في المستقبل. في حالات كثيرة، يمكننا أن نؤمّن لك ترخيصاً تجارياً. لديك مطلق الحرية بتشارُك رابط يُشير إلى المحتوى المعني على "الموقع" مع ذكر المصدر وبيان حقوق النشر.

3. المحتوى الذي ينتجه المستخدم: إحالة محتوى بما في ذلك تعليقات ومراجعات من القراء وغير ذلك

3.1. لا يجوز لك تحميل أو توزيع أو نشر أي مواد تحتوي على تشهير أو افتراء أو على مضمون بذيء أو إباحي أو مسيء أو سواها من المواد غير القانونية. يرجى التحلي بأصول اللياقات في التعبير. توافق بموجبه على عدم تهديد الأعضاء الآخرين أو التعرّض لهم بالإساءة الكلامية، أو استخدام لغة التشهير، أو تعمُّد تعطيل النقاشات بواسطة رسائل تكرارية، أو رسائل لا معنى لها أو رسائل الـ "سبام".

استخدام لغة محترَمة. كما في أي مجتمع، لا ينمو النقاش عبر الإنترنت ويتطور إلا عندما يشعر الأعضاء بالترحيب والأمان. توافق بموجبه على عدم استخدام لغة تتعمّد الإساءة أو التمييز على أساس العرق أو الدين أو الجنسية أو الجندر أو الميول الجنسية أو السن أو المنطقة أو الإعاقة، إلخ. خطاب الكراهية من أي نوع كان يُعرِّض صاحبه للتعليق الفوري والدائم عن الوصول إلى جميع "الخدمات" أو جزء منها.

شارِك في النقاش إنما لا تهاجم الآخرين. في مجتمع مليء بالآراء والتفضيلات، يختلف الأشخاص دائماً في وجهات النظر. تشجّع "النهار" النقاشات الحية والناشطة وترحّب بالسجال الساخن عبر "الخدمات"، لكن الهجمات الشخصية تشكّل انتهاكاً مباشراً لشروط "الخدمات"، وتُعرِّض صاحبها للتعليق الفوري والدائم عن الوصول إلى جميع "الخدمات" أو جزء منها.

3.2. يُسمَح باستعمال "الخدمات" بطريقة غير تجارية حصراً. لا يجوز لك، من دون الحصول على موافقة صريحة من "النهار"، توزيع أو نشر أي مادّة تتضمن التماس تمويل، أو إعلانات، أو التماس سلع أو خدمات.

3.3. توافق بموجبه على أن أي مساهمات تُحيلها على "الخدمات" (أي المحتوى الذي ينتجه المستخدم، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: التعليقات، الرسائل عبر المنتديات، المراجعات، النصوص، مقاطع الفيديو، المقاطع الصوتية والصور الفوتوغرافية، فضلاً عن شِفرة الكمبيوتر والتطبيقات) (يُشار إلى كل منها بـ"الإحالة") يمكن أن تخضع للتنقيح والحذف والتعديل والنشر والنقل والعرض من جانب "النهار"، وتتنازل عن أي حقوق قد تمتلكها في ما يتعلق بتعديل المادة أو تغييرها بطريقة لا تحظى بموافقتك. يمكن أيضاً إدراج "الإحالات" على "الخدمات" في التلقيمات، وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات (APIs)، وجعلها متاحة لإعادة النشر من طريق صيَغ أخرى.

3.4. تمنح "النهار" ترخيصاً دائماً وغير حصري وعالمي النطاق وغير خاضع للجعالات وقابل لإعادة الترخيص لطرف ثالث من أجل التصرف بـ"الإحالات"، ويشمل من دون قيد أو شرط حق "النهار" أو أي طرف ثالث تُعيّنه استخدام أي إحالة تنشرها عبر "الخدمات" أو أي موقع إلكتروني آخر مملوك من "النهار"، بما في ذلك أي "إحالة" تُنشَر عبر "الخدمات" من طريق طرف ثالث، ونسخها، ونقلها، واقتطاع مقتطف منها، ونشرها، وتوزيعها، وعرضها على الملأ، وأدائها على الملأ، وابتكار أعمال مشتقّة منها، واستضافتها، وتضمينها في فهرس، وحفظها في ذاكرة التخزين الموقت، ووسمها، وترميزها، وتعديلها وتكييفها (بما في ذلك من دون قيد أو شرط الحق في تكييفها مع تقنيات البث الحي، والتحميل، والإرسال، والهواتف الجوّالة، والتقنيات الرقمية، والمصغّرات، والمسح، وسواها من التقنيات)، بأي شكل أو وسيلة معروفة الآن أو قد يجري تطويرها لاحقاً.

3.5 تُعتبَر المسؤول الوحيد عن مضمون "الإحالات" الخاصة بك. لكن، وفي حين أن "النهار" لا تُراجع كل واحدة من "الإحالات"، وليس بمقدورها القيام بذلك، وهي ليست مسؤولة عن مضمون هذه الرسائل، تحتفظ بحق حذف أو نقل أو تنقيح "الإحالات" التي تعتبرها، وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص، مسيئة أو تتضمن افتراء أو محتوى بذيئاً، أو تشكّل انتهاكاً لحقوق النشر أو قوانين العلامة التجارية، أو التي تُعتبَر غير مقبولة.

3.6. عبر تقديم "إحالة"، توافق على عرضها ونشرها في "الموقع" وفي "الخدمات"، وفي الاستعمالات الترويجية ذات الصلة عبر شبكة الإنترنت وخارجها.

3.7. أي شخص مشارِك في، أو مرتبط بإنتاج عمل يخضع للمراجعة عبر موقع "النهار" أو عبر مكان آخر في "الخدمات"، لا يُقدّم "مراجعة القراء" عن ذلك العمل أو الأعمال المنافِسة.

4. الوصول إلى الخدمات والروابط وتوافرها

تحتوي "الخدمات" على روابط لمواقع وموارد وجهات إعلانية أخرى ذات صلة عبر شبكة الإنترنت. بما أننا غير مسؤولين عن توافر هذه الموارد الخارجية، أو عن محتوياتها، يتوجّب عليك التواصل مع مديري تلك المواقع أو المسؤولين عنها (Webmaster) في حال وجود أي مخاوف متعلقة بأي رابط خارجي.

5. الإفادات والكفالات

5.1. تلتزم وتكفل وتتعهد بما يأتي: (أ) إن أي مواد من أي نوع تُحيلها عبر حسابك (1) لن تشكّل انتهاكاً أو انتحالاً لحقوق أي طرف ثالث أو تعدّياً عليها، بما في ذلك حقوق النشر، أو العلامة التجارية، أو الخصوصية، أو أي حقوق شخصية أو حقوق ملكية أخرى؛ أو (2) لن تتضمّن مادّة تشهيرية أو غيرها من المواد غير القانونية؛ و(ب) إن عمرك ثمانية عشر عاماً وما فوق. تتعهد بموجبه بالتعويض والدفاع وإبعاد الأذى عن "النهار" وجميع المسؤولين والمديرين والمالكين والوكلاء ومقدّمي المعلومات والجهات التابعة ومقدّمي التراخيص والجهات المرخَّص لها (المشار إليهم مجتمعين بـ"الأفرقاء المعوَّضين")، من وضد أي مسؤولية وتكلفة وجميع المسؤوليات والأكلاف، بما في ذلك، من دون قيد أو شرط، رسوم المحامين التي يتكبّدها "الأفرقاء المعوَّضون" في ما يتعلق بأي زعم ناشئ عن أي خرقٍ من قبلك أو من قبل أي مستخدم لحسابك لـ"شروط الخدمة" أو للالتزامات والضمانات والتعهدات المذكورة أعلاه. يتوجّب عليك التعاون بأكبر قدر مطلوب ضمن المنطق دفاعاً عن مثل هذا الزعم. تحتفظ "النهار"، على نفقتها الخاصة، بحق الدفاع والسيطرة الحصريَّين في ما يتعلق بأي مادّة خاضعة للتعويض من قبلك.

5.2. لا تلتزم "النهار" أو تصادق على دقة أو موثوقية أي نصيحة أو رأي أو بيان أو غير ذلك من المعلومات التي يجري عرضها أو تحميلها أو توزيعها عبر "الخدمات" من قبل أي مستخدِم أو مقدِّم معلومات أو أي شخص أو كيان آخر. توافق بموجبه على أن أي اعتماد على مثل هذه الآراء أو النصائح أو البيانات أو المذكرات أو المعلومات، هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يتم توزيع "الخدمات" وجميع البرمجيات الإلكترونية القابلة للتحميل "كما هي" من دون ضمانات من أي نوع كان، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، من دون قيد أو شرط، ضمانات الملكية أو الضمانات الضمنية عن صلاحية العرض في السوق أو الملاءمة لغرض معيّن. تقرّ بموجبه بأن استعمال "الخدمات" هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

6. التسجيل والأمان

6.1. في إطار عملية التسجيل أو إنشاء الحساب، يُطلَب منك إدخال بيانات تسجيل الدخول عبر اختيار كلمة سر وإضافة عنوانك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. عليك تزويدنا أيضاً ببعض معلومات التسجيل، ويجب أن تكون كلها دقيقة ومحدَّثة.

كل تسجيل هو لمستخدِم واحد فقط. لا يُسمَح لك بتشارُك بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك أو إعطاء هذه البيانات إلى أي شخص آخر. قد نعمد إلى إلغاء وصولك إلى "خدمات النهار" أو تعليقه في حال قمت بتشارُك بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرّية كلمة السر الخاصة بك، والتي لا يجدر بك كشفها لأي ممثل عن "النهار" أو وكيل تابع لها. لا يجوز لك (أ) اختيار أو استخدام بيانات تسجيل الدخول العائدة لشخص آخر بنيّة انتحال شخصيته؛ (2) استخدام بيانات تسجيل الدخول التي يمتلك شخص آخر حقوقاً فيها من دون الحصول على إذن منه؛ أو (3) استخدام بيانات لتسجيل الدخول نعتبرها، وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص، مسيئة. إن عدم الالتزام بما تقدّم يشكّل خرقاً لـ"شروط الخدمة"، ما قد يؤدّي إلى تعليق حسابك أو إنهائه بصورة فورية.

6.2. يُرجى إبلاغ عن أي استعمال (استعمالات) غير مسموح به، سواء كان معلوماً أو مشتبهاً فيه، لحسابك، أو أي خرق معلوم أو مشتبه فيه للأمان، بما في ذلك فقدان كلمة السر الخاصة بك أو معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية، أو سرقتها أو الكشف عنها بطريقة غير مسموح بها.

6.3. يجب أن تكون، ونفترض أنك، في سن الثامنة عشرة وما فوق، أو في سن قانونية تخوّلك الاشتراك (بموجب التنظيمات المرعية الإجراء في بلد الإقامة)، في جميع أقسام "الخدمات"، وفي حال كنت دون السن القانونية، يتعيّن عليك الحصول، ونفترض حصولك على الموافقة المناسبة من الشخص الذي يمتلك صفة الوصاية القانونية عليك.

6.4. تتحمّل المسؤولية عن كل الاستعمالات أو الأنشطة عبر حسابك في موقع "النهار"، بما في ذلك استخدام الحساب من قبل أي طرف ثالث حائز على إذن منك لاستخدام بيانات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. يمكن أن يشكّل أي نشاط احتيالي أو تعسّفي أو سواه من الممارسات غير القانونية، أساساً لإنهاء حسابك، وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص، ويمكن أن نحيلك على الأجهزة المختصة المعنية بتطبيق القوانين.

7. الرسوم والدفعات

نحتفظ بحق أن نعمد، في أي وقت من الأوقات، إلى فرض رسوم للوصول إلى أقسام من "الخدمات" أو إلى "الخدمات" ككل. لكن لن يتم، في أي حال من الأحوال، فرض رسوم عليك مقابل الوصول إلى "الخدمات" من دون الحصول على موافقة مسبقة منك لتسديد هذه الرسوم. بناءً عليه، في حال طلبنا في أي وقت من الأوقات تسديد رسم مقابل أقسام من "الخدمات" نقدّمها الآن مجاناً، سوف نعلمك مسبقاً بهذه الرسوم. يمكنك إلغاء حسابك في أي وقت من الأوقات، إنما لن يُخوِّلك ذلك استيفاء أي من الرسوم التي سدّدتها. كل الرسوم الجديدة، في حال كانت هناك من رسوم جديدة، سوف تُنشَر بطريقة واضحة وبارزة في "الموقع" وفي أماكن أخرى ملائمة عبر "الخدمة". يتعيّن عليك تسديد جميع الرسوم والمصاريف المستحقّة على حسابك وفقاً للأسعار المعمول بها في مرحلة الفوترة التي يتم خلالها تكبُّد تلك الرسوم والمصاريف، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الرسوم مقابل أي منتجات أو خدمات رقمية معروضة، من طريق "الخدمات"، للبيع من قبلنا أو من قبل أي بائع أو مقدِّم خدمات آخر. يتم توجيه فواتير جميع الرسوم والمصاريف إليك، وتقوم أنت بتسديدها. يتعين عليك تسديد جميع الضرائب المعمول بها المرتبطة باستعمال "الخدمات" من خلال حسابك. جميع الأحكام والشروط المتعلقة بالدفعات متوافرة عبر وكيل البوابة الإلكترونية NETCOMMERCE، ويمكن الاطلاع عليها عبر الرابط الآتي https://www.netcommercepay.com/faq.asp. لا نمتلك أي سلطة في ما يختص بتخزين المعلومات المتعلقة ببياناتك، وتخضع لشروط الخدمة الخاصة بـ ـNETCOMMERCE في مجال الاشتراكات.

8. التواصل بين "النهار" والمستخدمين

8.1. في حال أشرت في استمارة التسجيل إلى رغبتك في الحصول على هذه المعلومات، سوف نسمح نحن والمالكون والمعيَّنون من قبلنا، لبعض الباعة الذين يشكّلون أطرافاً ثالثة، بتزويدك بالمعلومات عن المنتجات والخدمات.

8.2. تحتفظ "النهار" بحق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك بغرض إعلامك بالتغييرات أو الإضافات التي تطرأ على "الخدمة".

8.3. تحتفظ "النهار" بحق كشف معلومات عن استخدامك للموقع والخدمات وعن خصائصك الديموغرافية، شرط عدم قيامها بالكشف عن هويتك الشخصية في معرض الكشف عن هذه المعلومات. بإمكان المعلنين و/أو الجهات المرخَّص لها على موقعنا الإلكتروني، جمع معلومات شخصية عنك وتشارُكها إنما فقط في حال أبديت موافقتك على ذلك. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على"سياسة الخصوصية".

8.4. بإمكان "النهار" التواصل معك بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني بشأن مشاركتك في استبيانات المستخدمين، للوقوف على آرائك حول "الخدمات" الراهنة أو المنتجات والخدمات المرتقبة. سوف تُستخدَم هذه المعلومات لتحسين "الخدمات" وفهم المستخدمين في شكل أفضل، ولن يتم تشارُك أية معلومات نحصل عليها في هذه الاستبيانات، مع أطراف ثالثة، إلا في صيغة إجمالية.

9. تراخيص البرمجيات الإلكترونية

لا تتمتع بأي حقوق في البرمجيات الاحتكارية والوثائق ذات الصلة، أو في أي تحسينات أو تعديلات في هذا الإطار، والممنوحة لك من أجل الوصول إلى "الخدمات" ("البرمجيات"). لا يجوز لك أن تعيد ترخيص أي من التراخيص الممنوحة من موقع "النهار"، أو أن تقوم بتحويل ملكيتها أو نقلها، وإن أي محاولة لإعادة الترخيص أو تحويل ملكيتها أو نقلها تُعتبَر لاغية وباطلة. يجوز لك صنع نسخة واحدة عن هذه البرمجيات لأغراض أرشيفية فقط. لا يجوز لك نسخ البرمجيات أو توزيعها أو تعديلها أو إجراء برمجة عكسية أو صناعة أعمال مشتقّة منها.

10. إنهاء الحساب

10.1. يجوز لك إنهاء حسابك في أي وقت من خلال توجيه رسالة إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان الآتي: subscriptions@annahar.com. لدى إنهاء الحساب، تتلقّى رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد أن عملية الإلغاء قد تمّت، ويتم تعليق وصولك إلى حين انتهاء الصلاحية العادية لدورة الفوترة الخاصة بك، في حال كنت قد أتممت فترة الاشتراك. توافق بموجبه على عدم استرجاع أي مبالغ عن الفترة المتبقّية من اشتراكك الملغى.

10.2. يجوز لـ"النهار"، وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص، إنهاء أو تعليق وصولك إلى جميع "الخدمات" أو جزء منها لأي سبب من الأسباب، بما في ذلك، من دون قيد أو شرط، خرق "شروط الخدمة" أو تحويل ملكيتها.

11. متفرقات

11.1. تنسجم "شروط الخدمة" مع أحكام القوانين المرعية الإجراء في الجمهورية اللبنانية، وتُفسَّر وتُطبَّق بما يتماشى مع هذه القوانين. يعود للمحاكم صاحبة الاختصاص في بيروت - لبنان النظر في أي دعوى يمكن أن تنشأ من أجل فرض تطبيق "شروط الخدمة".

11.2. بغض النظر عن كل ما تقدّم، لا يجوز استخدام أي من البنود الواردة في "شروط الخدمة" لتعطيل التعهدات الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية.

11.3. تُوجَّه المراسلات إلى contact@annahar.com.

11.4. توافق بموجبه على التبليغ عن أي انتهاك لحقوق النشر الخاصة بـ"شروط الخدمة" في موقع "النهار" فور علمك بالأمر. في حال كانت لديك أي مزاعم عن انتهاك لحقوق النشر الخاصة بالمواد المضمّنة في "الخدمة"، يرجى التبليغ عبر: legal@annahar.com (يُرجى توجيه كل الأسئلة والاستفسارات العامة إلى contact@annahar.com).

Website by WhiteBeard

توفر خدمة Premium من النهار للمشتركين:

  • - قراءة مقالات نسخة جريدة النهار الرقمية
  • - قراءة التحليلات والملفات الخاصة في الموقع
  • - تصفح نسخة الصحيفة بصيغة PDF
  • - الإستفادة من محتوى جميع مواد موقع النهار

إختر نظام الدفع الذي يناسبك

  • 1$
  • 33$
  • 60$

الدفع نقدًا متوفر فقط للإشتراك السنوي

إشترك الآن

الدخول عبر الفيسبوك

أو


الخطوة السابقة

العرض التي إخترته

سيتم تجديد إشتراكك تلقائيًا عند إنتهاء الفترة التي إخترتها.

 

وسيلة الدفع

إختر وسيلة الدفع التي تناسبك:

ابحث عن حسابك

يرجى إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني