An-Nahar Prize Draw Terms and Conditions

1. The prize draw is open to all residents in the Republic of Lebanon or non-residents having (or capable of proving) a residential address in Lebanon, and aged 18 years or over. The prize draw is not open to employees or contractors of the Promoter, their families, agents or any third party directly associated with administration of the prize draw.

2. If eligible, and upon purchase of the Annahar Premium Yearly Subscription (currently worth 60$) you will be automatically entered into the prize draw.]

3. All entries must be submitted via www.annahar.com or Annahar App and only one entry per person is permitted.

4. The opening date for entries is 12:00pm on January 11, 2019 The closing date of the prize draw is 12:00pm on March 29. Entries received after this time will not be considered.

5. The Promoter accepts no responsibility for entries not successfully completed due to a technical fault (technical malfunction, computer hardware or software failure, satellite, network or server failure) of any kind. The Promoter accepts no responsibility for any purchases which are not completed for any reason.

6. A winner will be chosen by random draw [performed by a computer process on Friday March 29, 2019

7. The winner will receive An Alfa Romeo 4C Spider model 2017.

8. The winner will be notified by email or telephone (using details provided at entry) before [DATE]. If a winner does not respond to the Promoter within 10 days of being notified by the Promoter, then the winner's prize will be forfeited and the Promoter will be entitled to select another winner in accordance with the process described above.

9. The prize will be handed to the winner by way of event with the sponsor at the date to be communicated by the winner in due course. To this end, the winner accepts that the Promoter shall be free to use the winner’s image, name and personal information for the purpose of announcing and promoting the winner and the draw.

10. The prize for the winner is non-exchangeable, non-transferable and no cash alternative is offered.

11. The prize is supplied by Gargour Automotive Company SAL Jeep Showroom, Nahr el Mot, Metn, Lebanon. The Promoter reserves the right to replace the prize with an alternative prize of equal or higher value if circumstances beyond the Promoter's control makes it necessary to do so.

12. The decision of the Promoter regarding any aspect of the prize draw is final and binding and no correspondence will be entered into about it.

13. Participants are deemed to have accepted and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions upon entry. The Promoter reserves the right to refuse entry, or refuse to award the prize to anyone in breach of these terms and conditions.

14. The Promoter reserves the right to hold void, cancel, suspend, or amend the promotion where it becomes necessary to do so.

15. Insofar as is permitted by law, the Promoter, its agents or distributors will not in any circumstances be responsible or liable to compensate the winner or accept any liability for any loss, damage, personal injury or death occurring as a result of taking up the prize except where it is caused by the negligence of the Promoter, its agents or distributors or that of their employees. Your statutory rights are not affected.

16. Personal data supplied during the course of this promotion will only be processed as set out in the Promoter's privacy policy which could be found following this link https://www.annahar.com/privacy.

17. The prize draw will be governed by Lebanese law and entrants to the prize draw submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Beirut.

18. The Promoter of this prize draw is Annahar SAL of Annahar Bldg, Martyrs’ Square, Beirut Central District, Republic of Lebanon.

جائزة "النهار" – أحكام وشروط السحب

1. المشاركة في السحب متاحة أمام جميع المقيمين على أراضي الجمهورية اللبنانية أو غير المقيمين الذين يمتلكون (أو القادرين على تقديم إثبات عن) عنوان إقامة في لبنان، والذين هم في سن الثامنة عشرة وما فوق. المشاركة في السحب غير متاحة أمام موظّفي الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب والمتعاقدين معها، وعائلاتهم والوكلاء وأي طرف ثالث على ارتباط مباشر بإدارة سحب الجائزة.

2. في حال استيفاء الشروط، سيدخل اسمك تلقائياً في سحب الجائزة فور شرائك اشتراكاً سنوياً في خدمة "بريميوم" من "النهار" (بسعر 60 دولاراً في الوقت الحالي).

3. يتم إدخال جميع الأسماء المشارِكة في السحب من طريق موقع "النهار" الإلكتروني www.annahar.com أو تطبيق "النهار"، ويُسمَح بإدخال الاسم مرة واحدة فقط.

4. يبدأ تسجيل الأسماء في سحب الجائزة عند الساعة 12 ظهراً من يوم 11 كانون الثاني 2019، ويستمر حتى الساعة 12 ظهراً من يوم 28 شباط. تُعتبَر الأسماء التي يتم إدخالها بعد هذا التاريخ، لاغية.

5. لا تتحمّل الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب أي مسؤولية عن التسجيلات في السحب التي لا تكتمل على أكمل وجه بسبب خطأ تقني (عطل تقني، قصور في معدات الكمبيوتر أو البرمجيات الإلكترونية، قصور في الأقمار الصناعية أو الشبكة أو الجهاز الخادم) من أي نوعٍ كان. لا تتحمل الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب أي مسؤولية عن أي عملية شراء لا تكتمل لسبب من الأسباب.

6. سيتم اختيار الفائز في سحبٍ عشوائي بواسطة الكمبيوتر يوم الجمعة 28 شباط 2019.

7. يحصل الفائز على سيارة Alfa Romeo 4C Spider موديل 2017.

8. يتلقى الفائز رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الهاتف لإعلامه بالنتيجة (عبر استخدام التفاصيل الواردة في المعلومات التي دوّنها عند تسجيل اسمه) قبل [التاريخ]. إذا لم تتلقَّ الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب جواباً من الفائز في غضون عشرة أيام من تاريخ تبليغه بالفوز، فسوف يخسر الجائزة، ويحق للشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب اختيار فائز آخر وفقاً للآلية الواردة أعلاه.

9. تُسلَّم الجائزة إلى الفائز في فاعليات تُنظَّم مع الشركة الراعية في تاريخٍ يُحدَّد لاحقاً ويُبلّغ إلى الفائز في الوقت المناسب. لهذه الغاية، يوافق الفائز على منح الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب حرية استخدام صورته واسمه ومعلوماته الشخصية بغية الإعلان عن الفائز والسحب وشن الحملة الترويجية المناسبة.

10. الجائزة التي تُقدَّم إلى الفائز غير قابلة للتبديل، وغير قابلة للتحويل إلى جهة أخرى، ولا يمكن استبدالها بالنقود.

11. الجائزة من تقديم شركة "غرغور للسيارات" Gargour Automotive Company SAL Jeep Showroom، نهر الموت، المتن، لبنان. تحتفظ الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب بحق استبدال الجائزة بجائزة بديلة ذات قيمة مساوية أو أكبر إذا فرضت ذلك ظروفٌ خارجة عن إدارة الشركة.

12. قرار الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب بشأن مختلف الجوانب المتعلقة بالسحب على الجائزة، نهائي وملزِم، ولن يتم الدخول في أي مراسلات ونقاشات بهذا الخصوص.

13. يُعتبَر المشاركون موافقين على التقيّد بهذه الأحكام والشروط لدى دخولهم في السحب. تحتفظ الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب بحق رفض تسجيل أي شخص ينتهك هذه الأحكام والشروط، في السحب، أو رفض منحه الجائزة.

14. تحتفظ الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب بالحق في اعتبار السحب باطلاً أو إلغائه أو تعليقه أو تعديله عند الاقتضاء.

15. لا تتحمل الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب أو وكلاؤها أو موزّعوها، بالقدر الذي تُجيزه مندرجات القانون، أي مسؤولية، في أي ظرف من الظروف، عن التعويض على الفائز، أو تَقبل بتحمّل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر أو أضرار أو إصابة شخصية أو وفاة تحدث نتيجة تسلُّم الجائزة، ما عدا في الحالات التي تكون ناجمة عن إهمال من جانب الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب أو وكلائها أو موزّعيها، أو إهمال من جانب موظّفيها. ولا يترتب على ذلك أي تأثير على حقوقكم القانونية.

16. البيانات الشخصية التي تُقدَّم في إطار المشاركة في هذا السحب، لن تُستخدَم إلا وفقاً لما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية الصادرة عن الشركة التي تتولى إدارة السحب، والتي يمكن الاطلاع عليها عبر الرابط الآتي: https://www.annahar.com/privacy

17. يخضع السحب للقوانين اللبنانية المرعية الإجراء، ويخضع المشاركون في السحب لاختصاص المحاكم في بيروت.

18. الشركة التي تتولى إدارة هذا السحب هي شركة "النهار" (ش.م.ل.) الكائنة في مبنى "النهار" في ساحة الشهداء، وسط بيروت، الجمهورية اللبنانية.

Digital solutions by WhiteBeard
Digital solutions by WhiteBeard